Skip to Main Content

The Fall

Follow Anne's journey as she becomes queen and changes the course of British history.
Season 1 Episode 3 Length 54:04 Premiere: 09/11/22

Sponsored by:

The "Let's Learn Kentucky" logo in white on a teal background, the copy, "An easy-to-navigate resource hub for parents and caregivers", and an illustration of a child stacking letter blocks A to E, along with a button that says, "Learn More".The "Let's Learn Kentucky" logo in white on a teal background, the copy, "This easy-to-navigate resource hub for parents and caregivers focuses on a child's early years -- an especially important developmental time.", and an illustration of a child stacking letter blocks A to E, along with a button that says, "Learn More".

Season 1 Episodes

The Fall

S1 E3 Length 54:04 Premiere Date 09/11/22

Desire

S1 E2 Length 52:18 Premiere Date 09/04/22

Ambition

S1 E1 Length 53:08 Premiere Date 08/28/22

Episode 3 Preview | The Fall

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 09/11/22

Religious Reform

Clip Length 02:40 Premiere Date 09/11/22

France’s Support

Clip Length 02:42 Premiere Date 09/11/22

George Boleyn’s Trial

Clip Length 02:40 Premiere Date 09/11/22

Preview

Preview Length 00:31 Premiere Date 08/28/22

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Fall - S1 E3

  • Monday September 19, 2022 4:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 19, 2022 3:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday September 17, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday September 17, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 16, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday September 15, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 12:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET

Desire - S1 E2

  • Monday September 12, 2022 4:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 12, 2022 3:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday September 10, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday September 10, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 9, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday September 8, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 7, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 7, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 12:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET

Ambition - S1 E1

  • Monday September 5, 2022 4:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 5, 2022 3:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday September 3, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday September 3, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 2, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday September 1, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday August 31, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 31, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 30, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 30, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET