Skip to Main Content

The Bookstour

Program Details

The Bookstour

About The Bookstour

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Bookstour

  • Thursday June 23, 2022 3:30 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 2:30 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 10:30 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 9:30 pm CT on KET
  • Friday June 10, 2022 5:30 am ET on KET
  • Friday June 10, 2022 4:30 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET