Skip to Main Content

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Christmas!

Program Details

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Christmas!

About The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Christmas!

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Christmas!

  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 11:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 10:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 3:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 2:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 10:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 9:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 1:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 12:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 10:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 9:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday December 23, 2019 11:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 23, 2019 10:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 23, 2019 4:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 23, 2019 3:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 8:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 7:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 4:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 3:00 am CT on KETKIDS
Top

Explore KET