Skip to Main Content

The Don and Mira Ball Story

The Don and Mira Ball Story

The program gives a glimpse of Don and Mira Ball's generosity that has forever changed Kentucky. The philanthropic powerhouse team built a thriving home building business and devoted their time, talent, and treasure to those less fortunate.
Length 59:06 Premiere: 7.27.18

Program Details

The Don and Mira Ball Story

About The Don and Mira Ball Story

The program gives a glimpse of Don and Mira Ball's generosity that has forever changed Kentucky. The philanthropic powerhouse team built a thriving home building business and devoted their time, talent, and treasure to those less fortunate.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Building Hope: The Don and Mira Ball Story

This program gives a glimpse of Don and Mira Ball's generosity that has forever changed Kentucky. The philanthropic powerhouse team built a thriving home building business and devoted their time, talent, and treasure to those less fortunate. Whether through recovery programs, serving on university boards, or opening their home to various charitable organizations, Don and Mira Ball have humbly served their community.

  • Monday January 24, 2022 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday January 24, 2022 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday January 24, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday January 24, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday January 24, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday January 24, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 27, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 26, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 27, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 27, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 27, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 27, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Building Hope: The Don and Mira Ball Story

  • Wednesday December 22, 2021 6:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday December 22, 2021 5:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday December 22, 2021 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday December 22, 2021 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday December 22, 2021 1:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday December 22, 2021 12:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 21, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 21, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 21, 2021 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 21, 2021 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 21, 2021 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 21, 2021 5:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Specials

The Don and Mira Ball Story

Length 59:06 Premiere Date 7.27.18

Explore KET