Skip to Main Content

The Don and Mira Ball Story

The program gives a glimpse of Don and Mira Ball's generosity that has forever changed Kentucky. The philanthropic powerhouse team built a thriving home building business and devoted their time, talent, and treasure to those less fortunate.
Length 59:06 Premiere: 07/27/18

Sponsored by:

Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the set behind her and the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Building Hope: The Don and Mira Ball Story

  • Friday January 20, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday January 20, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday January 20, 2023 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday January 20, 2023 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday January 20, 2023 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 19, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 1:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 12:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday January 16, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday January 16, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET