Skip to Main Content

Meet Christina Mcalvey

Meet Christina Mcalvey

Have you ever heard of Fili-fusion? It’s a mash up of Filipino flavors blended with other cuisine, and it’s also Great American Recipe contestant Christina Mcalvey’s go-to cooking style!
Clip Length 01:00 Premiere: 06/24/22

Sponsored by:

KET and Super Saturday logos along with a click button for more information.KET and Super Saturday logos along with a click button for more information.

Program Details

The Great American Recipe

About The Great American Recipe

Join host Alejandra Ramos and judges Leah Cohen, Tiffany Derry and Graham Elliot as ten talented home cooks showcase signature dishes, share heartfelt stories and compete to win the national search for “The Great American Recipe.”

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Great American Recipe - S1 E8

  • Monday August 15, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday August 15, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday August 12, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday August 12, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET

Family - S1 E7

  • Monday August 8, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday August 8, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday August 7, 2022 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Saturday August 6, 2022 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Friday August 5, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday August 5, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET

Mix It Up - S1 E6

  • Monday August 1, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday August 1, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday July 31, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday July 30, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday July 29, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 29, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET

Party on a Plate - S1 E5

  • Monday July 25, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 25, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday July 24, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday July 24, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday July 22, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 22, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET

Moveable Feasts - S1 E4

  • Monday July 18, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 18, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday July 17, 2022 12:06 am ET on KET
  • Saturday July 16, 2022 11:06 pm CT on KET
  • Friday July 15, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 15, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season Episodes

The Great American Recipe

S1 E8 Length 52:48 Premiere Date 08/12/22

Family

S1 E7 Length 52:49 Premiere Date 08/05/22

Mix it Up

S1 E6 Length 52:50 Premiere Date 07/29/22

Party on a Plate

S1 E5 Length 52:49 Premiere Date 07/22/22

Moveable Feasts

S1 E4 Length 52:50 Premiere Date 07/15/22

Love Language

S1 E3 Length 52:50 Premiere Date 07/08/22

The Daily Dish

S1 E2 Length 52:50 Premiere Date 07/01/22

If I Were a Recipe

S1 E1 Length 52:50 Premiere Date 06/24/22

Explore KET