Skip to Main Content

The Great Kentucky Gospel Shout Out

Program Details

The Great Kentucky Gospel Shout Out

About The Great Kentucky Gospel Shout Out

Highlights of an annual event honoring Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Great Kentucky Gospel Shout Out

  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 21, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 21, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 21, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 21, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 21, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 20, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET