Skip to Main Content

The Jazzy Vegetarian

Program Details

The Jazzy Vegetarian

About The Jazzy Vegetarian

Chef Laura Theodore, better known to fans as the Jazzy Vegetarian, shares scrumptious plant-based recipes to please any palate.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Holiday Brunch - S8 E10

  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KET2

Appetizing Appetizers - S8 E9

  • Wednesday September 9, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 9, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 9, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 9, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KET2

Weeknight Burger Meal - S8 E8

  • Wednesday September 2, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 2, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KET2

Sukiyaki Supper - S8 E7

  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KET2

Gluten-Free Breakfast Menu - S8 E6

  • Wednesday August 19, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 19, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday August 19, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 19, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET