Skip to Main Content

The Kate

Program Details

The Kate

About The Kate

A new national music series with artistic cred and a bit of edge, infused with the essence of the unabashed, spirited Katharine Hepburn.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Rosanne Cash - S2 E6

One of the country's preeminent singer-songwriters, Rosanne Cash performs a deeply personal concert.

  • Sunday January 19, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET

Nancy and Beth - S3 E1

Megan Mullally (Will & Grace) fronts this band with singer/actor Stephanie Hunt, and they perform songs including Joni Mitchell's "Blue," "Please Mr. Jailer," and "Fine Brown Frame."

  • Sunday February 2, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET

Marc Broussard - S3 E2

The blue-eyed soul Louisiana native wows with his R&B-inflected voice and guitar, and ace New Orleans-style band. He plays his hits including "Home," "Baton Rouge," and "Easy to Love."

  • Sunday February 9, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Maurice Hines - S2 E5

  • Sunday January 12, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET

Mary Lambert - S2 E4

  • Sunday January 5, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET

Kiefer Sutherland - S2 E3

  • Sunday December 29, 2019 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 1:00 am CT on KET

Darlene Love - S2 E2

  • Sunday December 22, 2019 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 1:00 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET