Skip to Main Content

The Magic of Christmas in Alsace

Program Details

The Magic of Christmas in Alsace

About The Magic of Christmas in Alsace

Enjoy a magical Christmas in the small towns and villages of the Alsace region of France. Experience unique holiday traditions, Christmas markets, celebrations, food, and wine.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Magic of Christmas In Alsace

Enjoy a magical Christmas in the small towns and villages of the Alsace region of France. Experience unique holiday traditions, Christmas markets, celebrations, food, and wine.

  • Thursday December 26, 2019 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 9:30 pm CT on KET2

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET