Skip to Main Content

The Many Storeys and Last Days of Thomas Merton

Program Details

The Many Storeys and Last Days of Thomas Merton

About The Many Storeys and Last Days of Thomas Merton

The story of Thomas Merton, a Trappist monk of the Abbey of Gethsemani, in the last year of his life.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Many Storeys and Last Days of Thomas Merton

The story of Thomas Merton, a Trappist monk of the Abbey of Gethsemani, in the last year of his life. The documentary explores his home at the Abbey of Gethsemani, travels across America in the turbulent year of 1968, and finally to Asia for meetings with the Dalai Lama and other spiritual seekers.

  • Monday December 27, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday December 27, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Many Storeys and Last Days of Thomas Merton

  • Thursday November 25, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday November 25, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday November 25, 2021 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday November 25, 2021 6:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET