Skip to Main Content

The Many Storeys and Last Days of Thomas Merton

Program Details

The Many Storeys and Last Days of Thomas Merton

About The Many Storeys and Last Days of Thomas Merton

The story of Thomas Merton, a Trappist monk of the Abbey of Gethsemani, in the last year of his life.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Many Storeys and Last Days of Thomas Merton

The story of Thomas Merton, a Trappist monk of the Abbey of Gethsemani, in the last year of his life. The documentary explores his home at the Abbey of Gethsemani, travels across America in the turbulent year of 1968, and finally to Asia for meetings with the Dalai Lama and other spiritual seekers.

  • Saturday May 8, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 7, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday May 8, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 8, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday May 8, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Many Storeys and Last Days of Thomas Merton

  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 26, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 26, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 26, 2021 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 26, 2021 6:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET