Skip to Main Content

The McLaughlin Group

Program Details

The McLaughlin Group

About The McLaughlin Group

Opinions and forecasts on issues of the day. The series is hosted by McLaughlin protege Tom Rogan and features long-time panelists Pat Buchanan, Eleanor Clift, and Clarence Page.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The McLaughlin Group - S38 E22

Tom Rogan hosts non-partisan debates on politics and personalities with panelists Pat Buchanan, Eleanor Clift and Clarence Page.

  • Saturday May 30, 2020 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 30, 2020 3:30 pm CT on KET2

The McLaughlin Group - S38 E23

Tom Rogan hosts non-partisan debates on politics and personalities with panelists Pat Buchanan, Eleanor Clift and Clarence Page.

  • Saturday June 6, 2020 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 6, 2020 4:30 pm CT on KET2

The McLaughlin Group - S38 E24

  • Saturday June 13, 2020 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 13, 2020 4:30 pm CT on KET2

The McLaughlin Group - S38 E25

  • Saturday June 20, 2020 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 20, 2020 4:30 pm CT on KET2

The McLaughlin Group - S38 E26

  • Saturday June 27, 2020 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 27, 2020 4:30 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The McLaughlin Group - S38 E21

  • Saturday May 23, 2020 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 23, 2020 3:30 pm CT on KET2

The McLaughlin Group - S38 E20

  • Saturday May 16, 2020 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 16, 2020 3:30 pm CT on KET2

The McLaughlin Group - S38 E19

  • Saturday May 9, 2020 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 9, 2020 3:30 pm CT on KET2

The McLaughlin Group - S38 E18

  • Saturday May 2, 2020 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 3:30 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET