Skip to Main Content
Watch House Chambers Watch Senate Chambers

The Power of We: A Sesame Street Special

Program Details

The Power of We: A Sesame Street Special

About The Power of We: A Sesame Street Special

Elmo, Abby, Tamir, and Gabrielle prepare for a virtual community singalong as they stand up against racism by expressing love, kindness, and respect.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Power of We: A Sesame Street Special

  • Monday February 22, 2021 5:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 22, 2021 4:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 22, 2021 3:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 22, 2021 2:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 21, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 21, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 21, 2021 7:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 21, 2021 6:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 21, 2021 5:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 21, 2021 4:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 21, 2021 3:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 21, 2021 2:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 20, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 20, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 20, 2021 7:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 20, 2021 6:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 20, 2021 5:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 20, 2021 4:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 20, 2021 3:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 20, 2021 2:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 19, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 19, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 19, 2021 7:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 19, 2021 6:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday February 17, 2021 3:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday February 17, 2021 2:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 16, 2021 7:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 16, 2021 6:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Thursday February 11, 2021 9:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday February 11, 2021 8:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday February 11, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday February 10, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday February 10, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday February 10, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021 9:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021 8:00 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET