Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

The Kentucky Tonight logo in white on blue with a "Check Schedule" button.The Kentucky Tonight logo in white on blue with a "Check Schedule" button.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Real Bedford Falls: It's a Wonderful Life

The documentary examines small-town life in Seneca Falls, New York, and captures the excitement of the annual It's a Wonderful Life Festival, and celebrates the enduring themes of the Frank Capra classic.

  • Monday December 19, 2022 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday December 19, 2022 9:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday December 21, 2022 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday December 21, 2022 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday December 25, 2022 10:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday December 25, 2022 9:30 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday December 27, 2022 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 27, 2022 3:30 am CT on KET

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET