Skip to Main Content

The This Old House Hour

Program Details

The This Old House Hour

About The This Old House Hour

America's favorite home improvement series.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Westerly Seaside Transformation; Ceiling Light, Tool Storage - S18 E12

The ranch is now a Dutch Colonial. Flags fly at the flagpole. Heath installs a ceiling light; Mark discusses trowels; Tom and Kevin build a storage rack.

  • Saturday January 25, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Paradise Lost: Loose Railing, Smart Thermostat - S18 E13

Three families are determined to rebuild after a wildfire in California. Nathan tightens a railing.

  • Thursday January 30, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday January 31, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Paradise Out of the Ashes; Weird Shower Valve, Mossy Roof - S18 E14

Fabricating a hearth and installing a new sprinkler system. Richard replaces a shower valve and Tom cleans off a roof.

  • Thursday February 6, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 7, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Paradise: No Pain No Gain; Indoor Garden, Fireplace Hearth - S18 E15

Luke and Crystal move into their home. Kevin visits a fire test lab, and Mark installs a stone veneer. Jenn installs an indoor garden.

  • Thursday February 13, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 14, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

The This Old House Hour - S18 E16

  • Thursday February 20, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 21, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Westerly Seaside Transformation; Ceiling Light, Tool Storage - S18 E12

  • Friday January 24, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Westerly Save the Flagpole; Stoop Planters, Fireplace Insert - S18 E11

  • Sunday January 19, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday January 17, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Westerly Pining for Old Pine; Beehive Oven, Jimmy DiResta - S18 E10

  • Sunday January 12, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday January 10, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Westerly Rockin' the Granite; Cable Railing, Painting Shutters - S18 E9

  • Sunday January 5, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday January 3, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Westerly Tanks for the Propane; Polybutylene, Squeaky Door - S18 E8

  • Sunday December 29, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday December 27, 2019 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 7:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET