Skip to Main Content

The This Old House Hour

Program Details

The This Old House Hour

About The This Old House Hour

America's favorite home improvement series.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Paradise Strong; Dog Dish Stand, Gas Lantern - S18 E16

Engineered siding and solar power back-up are featured, and what to take in emergencies is discussed.

  • Sunday February 23, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Westerly Rockin' the Granite; Cable Railing, Painting Shutters - S18 E9

Jeff installs a floating mantel, and Kevin visits apprentices at timber framing school. Tom replaces railing with modern cable railing, and Mauro helps a homeowner clean and paint shutters.

  • Thursday February 27, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 27, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 28, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 27, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2

Westerly Seaside Transformation; Ceiling Light, Tool Storage - S18 E12

The ranch is now a Dutch Colonial. Flags fly at the flagpole. Heath installs a ceiling light; Mark discusses trowels; Tom and Kevin build a storage rack.

  • Thursday March 12, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 19, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 19, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 20, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 19, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday March 21, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday March 21, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 22, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 22, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Westerly Save the Flagpole; Stoop Planters, Fireplace Insert - S18 E11

The TVs and curtains are hung as the outdoor lights get installed, and the flagpole is refurbished. Heath adds a fireplace insert.

  • Thursday March 12, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 13, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday March 14, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday March 14, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 15, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 15, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Cape Ann Shingle Style; Cherry Blossoms, Mount Rushmore - S18 E17

The Cape Ann project starts with a major renovation of a 1890s shingle-style home.

  • Thursday March 19, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 19, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Paradise Strong; Dog Dish Stand, Gas Lantern - S18 E16

  • Saturday February 22, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday February 21, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Paradise No Pain No Gain; Indoor Garden, Fireplace Hearth - S18 E15

  • Sunday February 16, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday February 14, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Paradise Out of the Ashes; Weird Shower Valve, Mossy Roof - S18 E14

  • Sunday February 9, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday February 7, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Paradise Lost: Loose Railing, Smart Thermostat - S18 E13

  • Sunday February 2, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday January 31, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Westerly Seaside Transformation; Ceiling Light, Tool Storage - S18 E12

  • Sunday January 26, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday January 24, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET