Skip to Main Content

This Old House: Rebirth of Detroit

Program Details

This Old House: Rebirth of Detroit

About This Old House: Rebirth of Detroit

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

This Old House: Rebirth of Detroit

  • Tuesday September 21, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday September 21, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday September 19, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 19, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET