Skip to Main Content

Thy Will Be Done

Program Details

Thy Will Be Done

About Thy Will Be Done

The program features selections from the ninety-minute Easter Oratorio "Thy Will Be Done" by Kentucky composer Angela Rice in a 2019 performance at the Norton Center for the Arts.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Thy Will Be Done

The program features selections from the ninety-minute Easter Oratorio "Thy Will Be Done" by Kentucky composer Angela Rice in a 2019 performance at the Norton Center for the Arts.

  • Thursday May 6, 2021 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 6, 2021 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 6, 2021 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 6, 2021 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 6, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 6, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Thy Will Be Done

  • Saturday April 10, 2021 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 10, 2021 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 8, 2021 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 8, 2021 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 4, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 4, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 4, 2021 1:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 4, 2021 12:30 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET