Skip to Main Content

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Program Details

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

About Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Tim Farmer explores traditional food preparation including gardening tips, canning, processing and smoking meat, where to purchase produce, and more. He visits with folks who have a passion to share and enjoy recipes.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Quail; Old Tom; Chicken Feet - S7 E42

Brown some quail with leeks and dates and a side of sweet carrots. Reminisce with the classic story, Old Tom, and head up to the cabin to try some grub you've never tried before - chicken feet!

  • Thursday January 30, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen - S7 E43

  • Saturday February 1, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen - S7 E44

  • Saturday February 8, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen - S7 E45

  • Saturday February 15, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen - S7 E46

  • Saturday February 22, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday February 27, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 27, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday February 27, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 27, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Sausage Recipes - S7 E41

  • Thursday January 23, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 12:46 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 11:46 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

Quail; Old Tom; Chicken Feet - S7 E42

  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

Making Italian Sausage, Kielbasa, Brats and Bologna; Alpha-gal Allergy; Farm Animals - S7 E40

  • Thursday January 16, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 12:31 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 11:31 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

Cowboy Cooking; Venison Tenderloin; Corn Casserole; Dangers of Sugar - S7 E39

  • Thursday January 9, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

Cogan's Woods; The Moron Brothers; Grandbabies - S7 E38

  • Thursday January 9, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KET

Christmas Special - S7 E37

  • Thursday January 2, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET