Skip to Main Content

Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Ghosts of Christmas Eve

Program Details

Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Ghosts of Christmas Eve

About Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Ghosts of Christmas Eve

Narrated by the late Ossie Davis, the story of a girl who decides to return to her family after she enters a rundown theater for shelter and encounters an old caretaker (Davis), who guides her on her journey. The caretaker brings the theater to life through musical performances by singers Jewel, Michael Crawford, and the Trans-Siberian Orchestra.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Ghosts of Christmas Eve

  • Tuesday December 3, 2019 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 9:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 8:30 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday November 30, 2019 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday November 30, 2019 10:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET