Skip to Main Content

Tulsa: The Fire and the Forgotten

Tulsa: The Fire and the Forgotten

Learn about the 1921 Tulsa Race Massacre, on the one hundredth anniversary of the crime, and how the community of Tulsa is coming to terms with its past, present, and future.
S1 E1 Length 1:24:44 Premiere: 5.31.21

Program Details

Tulsa: The Fire and the Forgotten

About Tulsa: The Fire and the Forgotten

Learn about the 1921 Tulsa Race Massacre, on the one hundredth anniversary of the crime, and how the community of Tulsa is coming to terms with its past, present, and future.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Tulsa: The Fire and the Forgotten

  • Friday June 4, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 4, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday June 4, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday June 3, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday June 3, 2021 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 3, 2021 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday June 2, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 2, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday May 31, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday May 31, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 1 Episodes

Tulsa: The Fire and the Forgotten

S1 E1 Length 1:24:44 Premiere Date 5.31.21

Majeste Pearson Sings The Black National Anthem

Clip Length 04:53 Premiere Date 5.31.21

A Legacy of Injustice

Clip Length 01:56 Premiere Date 5.31.21

Black Lives Matter Protest at Tulsa City Hall

Clip Length 02:32 Premiere Date 5.31.21

Tulsa: The Fire and The Forgotten Preview

Preview Length 00:32 Premiere Date 5.31.21

Tulsa: The Fire and the Forgotten Extended Preview

Preview Length 01:51 Premiere Date 5.31.21

Reparations for the Tulsa Massacre Descendants

Clip Length 01:42 Premiere Date 5.31.21

Explore KET