Skip to Main Content

Episode 2

Yasmin El Shazly and Mahmoud Rashad travel throughout Egypt in search of answers and speak to top scholars in locations including Tutankhamun's tomb in the Valley of the Kings, and several active dig sites.
Season 1 Episode 2 Length 53:22 Premiere: 11/23/22

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

Season 1 Episodes

Episode 2

S1 E2 Length 53:22 Premiere Date 11/23/22

Episode 1

S1 E1 Length 53:22 Premiere Date 11/23/22

Episode 2 Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 11/23/22

Yasmin and Rashad Meet Dr. Tarek Tawfik at Ay's Tomb

Clip Length 03:21 Premiere Date 11/23/22

Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 11/23/22

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Episode 2 - S1 E2

  • Friday November 25, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday November 25, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 23, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday November 23, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET

Episode 1 - S1 E1

  • Friday November 25, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday November 25, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 23, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday November 23, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET