Skip to Main Content

The Ukrainian Freedom Orchestra at the Kennedy Center

Following performances across European cities to express love for Ukraine and lift spirits with music, the Ukrainian Freedom Orchestra concludes its tour at the Kennedy Center. This brand-new orchestra, led by Canadian-Ukrainian conductor Keri-Lynn Wilson, includes recent Ukrainian refugees, Ukrainian members of European orchestras, and some of the top musicians of Kyiv, Kharkiv, and Odesa.
Length 1:23:51 Premiere: 09/09/22

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Ukrainian Freedom Orchestra at The Kennedy Center

  • Sunday September 11, 2022 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 12:30 am CT on KET
  • Friday September 9, 2022 9:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday September 9, 2022 8:30 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET