Skip to Main Content

Unbridled Vines: Kentucky's Finest

Video Information

Unbridled Vines: Kentucky's Finest

Kentucky's growing winemaking industry is explored. The film features exclusive interviews with winemakers detailing their agritourism contributions and highlighting their triumphs and challenges in producing quality spirits.
Length 29:30 Premiere: 12.27.14

Program Details

Unbridled Vines: Kentucky's Finest

About Unbridled Vines: Kentucky's Finest

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Unbridled Vines: Kentucky's Finest

Kentucky's growing winemaking industry is explored. The film features exclusive interviews with winemakers detailing their agritourism contributions and highlighting their triumphs and challenges in producing quality spirits.

  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET