Skip to Main Content

United in Song: Celebrating the American Dream

United in Song: Celebrating the American Dream

Join host Chita Rivera for a concert taped at Philadelphia’s Independence Hall. Featuring Delbert Anderson, Jencarlos Canela, Judy Collins, Midori, Sandi Patty, Lea Salonga, Paulo Szot, the Washington Ballet, the American Pops Orchestra and more.
Length 1:25:51 Premiere: 12.31.21

Program Details

United in Song

About United in Song

Join host Chita Rivera for a concert taped at Philadelphia’s Independence Hall. Featuring Delbert Anderson, Jencarlos Canela, Judy Collins, Midori, Sandi Patty, Lea Salonga, Paulo Szot, the Washington Ballet, the American Pops Orchestra and more.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

placeholder

  • Friday January 7, 2022 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 7, 2022 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 2, 2022 12:34 am ET on KET
  • Saturday January 1, 2022 11:34 pm CT on KET
  • Friday December 31, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday December 31, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Specials

United in Song: Celebrating the American Dream

Length 1:25:51 Premiere Date 12.31.21

United in Song: Celebrating the Resilience of America

Length 1:23:15 Premiere Date 12.31.20

Explore KET