Skip to Main Content

Up the Ridge

Program Details

Up the Ridge

About Up the Ridge

An in-depth look at the United States prison industry and the social impact of moving hundreds of thousands of inner-city minority offenders to distant rural outposts.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Up the Ridge

  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET