Skip to Main Content

The Victim

Program Details

The Victim

About The Victim

Kelly MacDonald plays Anna Dean, accused of leaking her son's murderer's new identity online and conspiring to have him killed. Hard-working family man Craig Myers must try and prove his innocence, or is he the man who killed her son 15 years ago?

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Victim - S1 E4

  • Saturday May 8, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday May 2, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

The Victim - S1 E3

  • Saturday May 1, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday April 28, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 28, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 27, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 27, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday April 25, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 25, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

The Victim - S1 E2

  • Saturday April 24, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday April 24, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday April 21, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 21, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 20, 2021 5:01 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 20, 2021 4:01 am CT on KET
  • Sunday April 18, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 18, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

The Victim - S1 E1

  • Saturday April 17, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday April 17, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday April 14, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 14, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 13, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 13, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday April 11, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 11, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET