Skip to Main Content

The Women of Vienna

Actresses Luise Von Finckh and Charlene McKenna examine how their characters change with the beginning of the suffragette movement. Clara becomes a prominent newspaper journalist and Leah takes on an important role in the Liebermann family business.
Clip Length 03:26 Premiere: 01/08/23

Sponsored by:

Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the set behind her and the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.

Season Episodes

Episode 6 | Death is Now a Welcome Guest Part 2

S3 E6 Length 48:13 Premiere Date 02/12/23

Episode 5 | Death is Now a Welcome Guest Part 1

S3 E5 Length 46:39 Premiere Date 02/05/23

Episode 4 | The God of Shadows Part 2

S3 E4 Length 44:20 Premiere Date 01/29/23

Episode 3 | The God of Shadows Part 1

S3 E3 Length 50:41 Premiere Date 01/22/23

Episode 2 | Deadly Communion Part 2

S3 E2 Length 46:28 Premiere Date 01/15/23

Episode 1 | Deadly Communion Part 1

S3 E1 Length 46:43 Premiere Date 01/08/23

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Season 3, Episode Five: Death Is Now a Welcome Guest Part 1

Max and Oskar investigate the murder of a famous actress, a former patient at Max's hospital.

  • Sunday February 5, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 5, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday February 7, 2023 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 7, 2023 3:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 8, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 8, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 10, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 10, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2

Season 3, Episode Six: Death Is Now a Welcome Guest Part 2

The search for the killer of a screen star leads Max and Oskar into a web of political intrigue.

  • Sunday February 12, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 12, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday February 14, 2023 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 14, 2023 3:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 15, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 15, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 17, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 17, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Season 3, Episode Four: The God of Shadows Part 2 - S3 E4

  • Friday February 3, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 3, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 1, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 1, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 31, 2023 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 31, 2023 3:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday January 29, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 29, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET

Season 3, Episode Three: The God of Shadows Part 1 - S3 E3

  • Friday January 27, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 27, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 3:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday January 22, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 22, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET

Season 3, Episode Two: Deadly Communion Part 2 - S3 E2

  • Friday January 20, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 20, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 3:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday January 15, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 15, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET

Season 3, Episode One: Deadly Communion Part 1 - S3 E1

  • Friday January 13, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 13, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 11, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 11, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 10, 2023 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 10, 2023 3:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday January 8, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 8, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET