Skip to Main Content

Wall's Embrace

Program Details

Wall's Embrace

About Wall's Embrace

Narrated by Jimmy Buffett, the documentary explores the significance of the Vietnam Veterans Memorial and its enduring power to heal.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Wall's Embrace

Narrated by Jimmy Buffett, the documentary explores the significance of the Vietnam Veterans Memorial and its enduring power to heal.

  • Monday January 6, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 6, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Wall's Embrace

  • Wednesday December 11, 2019 5:30 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 11, 2019 4:30 am CT on KET
  • Saturday November 23, 2019 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday November 22, 2019 11:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET