Skip to Main Content

Well Fed: Nourishing Our Children for a Lifetime

Jackson County - Garden, Farmer's Market, Canning

Jackson County - Garden, Farmer's Market, Canning

Jackson County - Garden, Farmer's Market, Canning

In Jackson County, the Health Department and other organizations are helping residents revive long-standing cultural traditions such as gardening and canning.

Program Details

Well Fed: Nourishing Our Children for a Lifetime

About Well Fed: Nourishing Our Children for a Lifetime

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Well Fed: Nourishing Our Children for a Lifetime

This special explores how parents, schools, and communities can provide children with the best nutrition possible in a society filled with highly palatable but unhealthy foods. A 2013 KET production.

  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET