Skip to Main Content

Wendell Berry's Thoughts in the Presence of Fear

Program Details

Wendell Berry's Thoughts in the Presence of Fear

About Wendell Berry's Thoughts in the Presence of Fear

With film footage of rural Kentucky as a backdrop, author Wendell Berry expresses his thoughts in the days following the September 11 attack.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Wendell Berry's Thoughts in the Presence of Fear

  • Friday July 15, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday July 15, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday July 15, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday July 15, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday July 15, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday July 14, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday July 12, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday July 12, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday July 12, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday July 12, 2022 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday July 12, 2022 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday July 12, 2022 3:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET