Skip to Main Content

Wild Kratts: Creepy Creatures

Program Details

Wild Kratts: Creepy Creatures

About Wild Kratts: Creepy Creatures

The Wild Kratts aren't too sure what to do for Halloween. Should they go trick or treating or just have a Halloween Party? The Kratt bros decide that the best thing to do is to discover some new creepy cool creatures. Heading off to find these new animals friends, Martin and Chris don't realize that Zach and the other villains have come up with a plan to ruin Halloween.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Wild Kratts: Creepy Creatures

The Wild Kratts aren't too sure what to do for Halloween. Should they go trick or treating or just have a Halloween Party? The Kratt bros decide that the best thing to do is to discover some new "creepy cool" creatures. Heading off to find these new animals friends, Martin and Chris don't realize that Zach and the other villains have come up with a plan to ruin Halloween.

  • Thursday October 22, 2020 8:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday October 22, 2020 7:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday October 23, 2020 4:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday October 23, 2020 3:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday October 26, 2020 12:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday October 26, 2020 11:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday October 30, 2020 7:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday October 30, 2020 6:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday October 30, 2020 4:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday October 30, 2020 3:30 pm CT on KET
  • Friday October 30, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday October 30, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 8:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 7:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday November 2, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday November 2, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKIDS
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Wild Kratts: Creepy Creatures

  • Sunday October 18, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Thursday October 15, 2020 2:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday October 15, 2020 1:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
Top

Explore KET