Skip to Main Content

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum Premiere

Program Details

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum Premiere

About Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum Premiere

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum Premiere

  • Tuesday November 12, 2019 3:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019 2:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday November 11, 2019 10:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday November 11, 2019 9:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday November 11, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday November 11, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday November 11, 2019 4:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday November 11, 2019 3:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday November 11, 2019 2:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday November 11, 2019 1:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday November 11, 2019 9:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday November 11, 2019 8:00 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET