Animal Babies

The series looks at baby animals in three very different wild environments. On the vast savannahs of Africa, youngsters encounter the world's top predators and face intense competition. Water babies must deal with threatening coasts and powerful currents. And in the mountains, food is scarce and the weather extreme. It's a steep learning curve for all the babies. But, if they can learn from those around them, they might just overcome the hurdles that stand in their way.

Show all past Animal Babies episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Safari Babies

50:37 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, June 10 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, June 10 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, June 11 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 11 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 13 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 9:00 PM CT

Water Babies

49:46 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, June 17 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, June 17 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, June 18 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 18 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 20 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 9:00 PM CT

Mountain Babies

51:47 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, June 24 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, June 24 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, June 25 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 27 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 9:00 PM CT