Attenborough's Birds of Paradise

David Attenborough highlights the mystery and scientific revelation surrounding the elusive birds. He has spent a lifetime filming their displays and researching these birds both in their remote forest homes and in the museums and collections of Europe.

Show all past Attenborough's Birds of Paradise episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Attenborough's Birds of Paradise

51:31 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Wednesday, December 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 28 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, December 28 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 31 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, December 31 at 9:00 PM CT