ACL Hall of Fame New Year's Eve

ACL Hall of Fame New Year

Show all past ACL Hall of Fame New Year's Eve episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

ACL Hall of Fame New Year's Eve

56:46 | #2018 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, December 31 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, December 31 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 1 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 1 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 1 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 1 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, January 2 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 2 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 3 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 3 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 6 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 6 at 1:00 AM CT

ACL Hall of Fame New Year's Eve

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, January 5 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 5 at 4:00 AM CT