ADD and Loving It?!

ADD and Loving It?!

Actor Patrick McKenna is after the truth. In this uplifting and entertaining documentary he talks to researchers, specialists and doctors about ADD and ADHD.

Show all past ADD and Loving It?! episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

ADD and Loving It?!

01:27:11 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, March 2 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 2 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, March 5 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 5 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 7 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 6 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 7 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 7 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 8 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, March 8 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 11 at 3:30 AM ET / Monday, March 11 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, March 14 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 13 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 15 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, March 15 at 3:00 AM CT