Arthur and the Haunted Tree House

Arthur and the Haunted Tree House

While trick-or-treating, Francine meets an elderly woman with a very mysterious past. Arthur, Buster, and Ladonna have a treehouse sleepoverthat seems to be haunted! But by what?

Show all past Arthur and the Haunted Tree House episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Arthur and the Haunted Tree House

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 5 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, July 5 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 6 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 6 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 6 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 7 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 7 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 7 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 7 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 8 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, July 8 at 3:00 AM CT