America's Test Kitchen 20th Anniversary Special

Fans around the country voted for their all-time favorite recipes from the series. The results are presented as cast members including Bridget Lancaster, Julia Collin Davison, Jack Bishop, and Adam Ried count down the series' 20 most popular recipes and look back on moments from the show's two decades on the air.

Recent Episodes

America's Test Kitchen 20th Anniversary Special | Monday, December 2 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, December 2 at 4:00 PM CT

Show all past America's Test Kitchen 20th Anniversary Special episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

America's Test Kitchen 20th Anniversary Special

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, December 11 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 11 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 15 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 9:00 PM CT