Amanpour On PBS

Amanpour On PBS

This series, led by award-winning CNN Chief International Correspondent Christiane Amanpour, features conversations with global leaders and decision makers on the issues affecting the world today.

Recent Episodes

Amanpour On PBS | Tuesday, January 16 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 16 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS | Wednesday, January 17 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 17 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS | Thursday, January 18 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 18 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS | Friday, January 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, January 19 at 10:00 PM CT

Show all past Amanpour On PBS episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #131 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, January 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, January 22 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #132 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 23 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #133 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 24 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 24 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #134 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, January 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 25 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #135 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, January 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, January 26 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #136 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, January 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, January 29 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #137 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 30 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 30 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #138 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 31 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 31 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #139 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, February 1 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 1 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #140 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, February 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, February 2 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #141 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, February 5 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, February 5 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #142 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 6 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 6 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #143 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 7 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 7 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #144 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, February 8 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 8 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #145 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, February 9 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, February 9 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #146 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, February 12 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, February 12 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #147 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 13 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 13 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #148 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 14 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 14 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #149 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, February 15 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 15 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #150 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, February 16 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, February 16 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #151 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, February 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, February 19 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 20 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, February 19 at 11:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #152 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 20 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #153 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 21 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #154 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, February 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #155 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, February 23 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, February 23 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #156 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, February 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, February 26 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #157 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 27 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #158 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 28 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #159 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, March 1 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 1 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #160 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, March 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, March 2 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #171 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, March 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, March 19 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #172 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 20 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #173 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 21 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #174 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, March 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 22 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #175 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, March 23 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, March 23 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #176 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, March 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, March 26 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #177 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 27 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #178 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 28 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #179 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, March 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 29 at 10:00 PM CT

Amanpour On PBS

26:46 | #180 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, March 30 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, March 30 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 31 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, March 30 at 11:00 PM CT