Amanpour on PBS

Amanpour on PBS

This series, led by award-winning CNN Chief International Correspondent Christiane Amanpour, features conversations with global leaders and decision makers on the issues affecting the world today.

Recent Episodes

Amanpour on PBS | Friday, July 13 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, July 13 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS | Tuesday, July 17 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 17 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS | Wednesday, July 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 18 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS | Thursday, July 19 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 19 at 12:00 AM CT

Show all past Amanpour on PBS episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #259 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, July 19 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 19 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 20 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, July 20 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #260 | TV-RE

  • KET: Saturday, July 21 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #261 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, July 24 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 24 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #262 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, July 24 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 24 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 25 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #263 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, July 25 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 26 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #264 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, July 26 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 27 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, July 27 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #265 | TV-RE

  • KET: Saturday, July 28 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #266 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, July 31 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 31 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #267 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, July 31 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 31 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 1 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #268 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, August 1 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 2 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #269 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, August 2 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 3 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 3 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #270 | TV-RE

  • KET: Saturday, August 4 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #271 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, August 6 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, August 6 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 7 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #272 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, August 7 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 8 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #273 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, August 8 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 9 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #274 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, August 9 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 10 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 10 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #275 | TV-RE

  • KET: Saturday, August 11 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #276 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, August 13 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, August 13 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 14 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #277 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, August 14 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 15 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #278 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, August 15 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 16 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #279 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, August 16 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 17 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 17 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #280 | TV-RE

  • KET: Saturday, August 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #281 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, August 21 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 21 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #282 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, August 21 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 21 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 22 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #283 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, August 22 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 23 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #284 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, August 23 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 24 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 24 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #285 | TV-RE

  • KET: Saturday, August 25 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 25 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #286 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, August 27 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, August 27 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 28 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 28 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #287 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, August 28 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 28 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 29 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #288 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, August 29 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 30 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #289 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, August 30 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 31 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 31 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #290 | TV-RE

  • KET: Saturday, September 1 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #291 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, September 4 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 4 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #292 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, September 5 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 5 at 1:30 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #293 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, September 6 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 6 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #294 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, September 7 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, September 7 at 12:00 AM CT

Amanpour on PBS

26:46 | #295 | TV-RE

  • KET: Saturday, September 8 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 12:00 AM CT