POV

POV

Presents an array of groundbreaking and distinctive perspectives on contemporary life as chronicled by some of America' s and Europe's most visionary non-fiction filmmakers.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/pov/

Recent Episodes

Singing with Angry Bird | Sunday, July 1 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 1 at 2:00 AM CT

Brimstone & Glory | Sunday, July 8 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 8 at 1:00 AM CT

The Workers Cup | Sunday, July 15 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 15 at 3:00 AM CT

Lindy Lou, Juror Number 2 | Wednesday, July 18 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 18 at 2:00 AM CT

Show all past POV episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Lindy Lou, Juror Number 2

56:46 | #3106 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, July 20 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, July 20 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 21 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 22 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 3:00 AM CT

The War to Be Her

01:26:46 | #3107 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 23 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, July 23 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 25 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 28 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 29 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 29 at 3:00 AM CT

Whose Streets?

01:26:46 | #3108 | TV-14

  • KET: Monday, July 30 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, July 30 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 1 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 4 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 2:00 AM CT

Still Tomorrow

56:46 | #3109 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, August 6 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 6 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 8 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 9 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 10 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, August 10 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 11 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 2:00 AM CT

Swim Team

01:26:46 | #3011 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, August 20 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 20 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 24 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 24 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, August 27 at 2:00 AM CT

Nowhere to Hide

56:46 | #3110 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, August 27 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 27 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 28 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 28 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 2:00 AM CT

Products

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   The viewer's guide to the upcoming season is free. Selected films from the series are available on video from various sources; see notes for specific episodes.
   American Documentary Inc.
   (800) 688-4POV (4768)
   220 West 19th Street
   11th Floor
   New York, NY 10011
   admin@amdoc.org