POV

POV

Presents an array of groundbreaking and distinctive perspectives on contemporary life as chronicled by some of America' s and Europe's most visionary non-fiction filmmakers.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/pov/

Show all past POV episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Dalya's Other Country/4.1 Miles

01:56:46 | #3001 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, June 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, June 26 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 3:00 AM CT

The War Show

01:26:46 | #3002 | TV-M

  • KET: Monday, July 3 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, July 3 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 5 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 5 at 3:00 AM CT

Last Men In Aleppo

01:26:46 | #3003 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 10 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, July 10 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 12 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 12 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, July 17 at 2:00 AM CT

Presenting Princess Shaw

01:26:46 | #3004 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 17 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, July 17 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 19 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 19 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, July 24 at 2:00 AM CT

Joe's Violin/Shalom Italia

01:26:46 | #3005 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 24 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, July 24 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 26 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 26 at 3:00 AM CT

Memories of a Penitent Heart

56:46 | #3006 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 31 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, July 31 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 2 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 2 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 6 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 7 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, August 7 at 2:00 AM CT

Iris

01:26:46 | #2905 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 8 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 8 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 9 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 9 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 11 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, August 11 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 14 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 14 at 9:00 PM CT

Two Towns of Jasper

01:26:46 | #1512 | TV-14

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 16 at 4:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 16 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 18 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, August 18 at 3:30 AM CT

Tribal Justice

01:26:46 | #3007 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, August 21 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 21 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 23 at 4:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 23 at 3:30 AM CT

Raising Bertie

01:26:46 | #3008 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, August 28 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 28 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 30 at 4:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 30 at 3:30 AM CT

Products

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   The viewer's guide to the upcoming season is free. Selected films from the series are available on video from various sources; see notes for specific episodes.
   American Documentary Inc.
   (800) 688-4POV (4768)
   220 West 19th Street
   11th Floor
   New York, NY 10011
   admin@amdoc.org