POV

POV

Presents an array of groundbreaking and distinctive perspectives on contemporary life as chronicled by some of America' s and Europe's most visionary non-fiction filmmakers.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/pov/

Recent Episodes

On Her Shoulders | Saturday, July 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 2:00 AM CT

Inventing Tomorrow | Monday, August 5 at 3:30 AM ET / Monday, August 5 at 2:30 AM CT

The Distant Barking of Dogs | Sunday, August 11 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 11 at 3:00 AM CT

Happy Winter | Friday, August 16 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 16 at 12:00 AM CT

Show all past POV episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Do Not Resist

01:26:46 | #3016 | TV-14

  • KET2: Saturday, August 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 24 at 2:00 AM CT

The Return

01:26:46 | #2901 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, August 26 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 26 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 3:00 AM CT

Farmsteaders

56:46 | #3209 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, September 2 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, September 2 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 3 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 3 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 4 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 5 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 5 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 8 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 8 at 3:00 AM CT

Grit

56:46 | #3210 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, September 9 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, September 9 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 10 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 11 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 11 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 12 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 12 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 15 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 15 at 3:00 AM CT

The Silence of Others

01:26:46 | #3211 | TV-14

  • KET: Monday, September 30 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, September 30 at 9:00 PM CT

Products

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   The viewer's guide to the upcoming season is free. Selected films from the series are available on video from various sources; see notes for specific episodes.
   American Documentary Inc.
   (800) 688-4POV (4768)
   220 West 19th Street
   11th Floor
   New York, NY 10011
   admin@amdoc.org

Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019