POV

POV

Presents an array of groundbreaking and distinctive perspectives on contemporary life as chronicled by some of America' s and Europe's most visionary non-fiction filmmakers.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/pov/

Recent Episodes

Roll Red Roll | Wednesday, June 19 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 19 at 2:00 AM CT

The Gospel of Eureka | Monday, June 24 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, June 24 at 9:00 PM CT

Show all past POV episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Gospel of Eureka

01:26:46 | #3202 | TV-M

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 30 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 30 at 2:00 AM CT

Bill Nye: Science Guy

01:26:46 | #3101 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, June 27 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 1:30 AM CT

Call Her Ganda

01:26:46 | #3203 | TV-14

  • KET: Monday, July 1 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, July 1 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 3 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 3 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 4 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 4 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 7 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 7 at 2:00 AM CT

Bisbee '17

01:56:46 | #3204 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 15 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, July 15 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 2:00 AM CT

On Her Shoulders

01:26:46 | #3205 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 22 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, July 22 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 23 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 2:00 AM CT

Inventing Tomorrow

01:26:46 | #3206 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 29 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, July 29 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 30 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 31 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 3 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 3 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 5 at 3:30 AM ET / Monday, August 5 at 2:30 AM CT

The Distant Barking of Dogs

56:46 | #3207 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, August 5 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 5 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 6 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 6 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 7 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 11 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 11 at 3:00 AM CT

Happy Winter

56:46 | #3208 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, August 12 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 12 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 13 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 13 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 14 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 14 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 16 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 16 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 18 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 18 at 3:00 AM CT

Do Not Resist

01:26:46 | #3016 | TV-14

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 21 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 21 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 24 at 2:00 AM CT

The Return

01:26:46 | #2901 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, August 26 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 26 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 3:00 AM CT

Products

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   The viewer's guide to the upcoming season is free. Selected films from the series are available on video from various sources; see notes for specific episodes.
   American Documentary Inc.
   (800) 688-4POV (4768)
   220 West 19th Street
   11th Floor
   New York, NY 10011
   admin@amdoc.org