American Epic

American Epic

Travel the country in search of unknown 1920s artists, when the music of ordinary Americans was recorded for the first time, transforming music forever. Executive produced by Jack White, Robert Redford, and T Bone Burnett.

Recent Episodes

The Big Bang | Monday, May 22 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, May 22 at 9:00 PM CT

Blood and Soil | Saturday, May 27 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past American Epic episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Blood and Soil

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, May 29 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, May 29 at 9:00 PM CT

Out of the Many, The One

01:26:46 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, May 30 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 31 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 1 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 3 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 5 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, June 5 at 2:00 AM CT