Ancient Invisible Cities

Professor Darius Arya explores the hidden secrets of three of the most fascinating cities of the ancient world: Cairo, Athens, and Istanbul. View the architectural jewels of these cities through 3D scans.

Show all past Ancient Invisible Cities episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Cairo

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, August 29 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 30 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 30 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 30 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 8:00 PM CT