And Now We Rise: A Portrait of Samuel Johns

Samuel Johns, a young Athabaskan hip hop artist, is the founder of the Forget Me Not Facebook Group for displaced people in Alaska.

Show all past And Now We Rise: A Portrait of Samuel Johns episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

And Now We Rise: A Portrait of Samuel Johns

59:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Tuesday, October 1 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 1 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 9 at 11:04 PM ET / Wednesday, October 9 at 10:04 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019