Art in the Twenty-First Century

Art in the Twenty-First Century

These programs introduce artists working in America today. Each program introduces three to four artists and includes guest hosts who are passionate and knowledgeable about contemporary art.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/art21

Show all past Art in the Twenty-First Century episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Los Angeles

56:47 | #803 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, March 19 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, March 19 at 2:00 AM CT

Vancouver

56:47 | #804 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, March 19 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, March 19 at 3:00 AM CT

Chicago

56:46 | #801 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, March 25 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 25 at 12:00 AM CT

Mexico City

56:46 | #802 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, March 25 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 25 at 1:00 AM CT