And Then There Were None

And Then There Were None

This miniseries is based on Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None, one of the best-selling crime novels of all time. Set in 1939 as Europe teeters on the brink of war, the story follows ten strangers with dubious pasts who are lured to Soldier Island, an isolated rock near the Devon coast in southern England. Cut off from the mainland, with their hosts mysteriously absent, they are each accused of a terrible crime. The all-star cast includes Aidan Turner, Sam Neill, Charles Dance, Miranda Richardson, Noah Taylor, Burn Gorman, and Anna Maxwell Martin.

Show all past And Then There Were None episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

And Then There Were None

56:05 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, December 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 15 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 21 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, December 21 at 8:00 PM CT

And Then There Were None

55:44 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, December 15 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 15 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 21 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, December 21 at 9:00 PM CT

And Then There Were None

57:14 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, December 15 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 15 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, December 21 at 10:00 PM CT