Ballet Hispanico

Enjoy two iconic works from the country's premier Latino dance company: CARMEN.maquia, a modern take on Bizet's passionate opera, and Club Havana, a virtuosic reimagining of a sizzling nightclub by Cuban-born choreographer Pedro Ruiz.

Show all past Ballet Hispanico episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Ballet Hispanico

01:32:38 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, September 15 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, September 15 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 16 at 2:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 22 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, September 22 at 3:00 AM CT