Big Ben: Saving the World's Most Famous Clock

Delve into the history of the iconic London landmark and the restoration work being done inside it. Anna Keay of Landmark Trust speaks with the architects and clock-makers working on this monumental task.

Show all past Big Ben: Saving the World's Most Famous Clock episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Big Ben: Saving The World's Most Famous Clock

44:04 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, September 2 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, September 2 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 4 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 8 at 9:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 8 at 8:30 PM CT

Big Ben: Saving The World's Most Famous Clock

46:43 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, September 2 at 8:45 PM ET / Monday, September 2 at 7:45 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 4 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 15 at 9:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 15 at 8:30 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019