Blackbird: Legacy of Innovation

The development of the SR-71 Blackbird strategic reconnaissance aircraft, an icon of aviation history that fundamentally changed aerospace design and dynamics, is chronicled.

Recent Episodes

Blackbird: Legacy of Innovation | Tuesday, November 20 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 20 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Blackbird: Legacy of Innovation episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Blackbird: Legacy of Innovation

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, January 21 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, January 21 at 1:00 AM CT