The Bee Gees: One for All Tour - Live in Australia 1989

Recorded live in Melbourne, Australia at The National Tennis Centre in November 1989, this concert captures The Bee Gee's One for All World Tour celebrating their eighteenth studio album One. The Gibb brothers perform tracks from as far back as their 1966 breakthrough hit "Spicks and Specks" as well as their classic hits from the 70s and 80s.

Show all past The Bee Gees: One for All Tour - Live in Australia 1989 episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Bee Gees: One for All Tour - Live in Australia 1989

01:19:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 7 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 7 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 9 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, March 9 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 10 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 10 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 12 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, March 12 at 9:00 PM CT